Isle of Purbeck

Latest News:

Updated website

Sunday 8th November 2015

The current Isle of Purbeck website is now fully mobile responsive.

Entrant List for Junior Open Boys

37 players have been signed up for this competition as of 7:30 PM Monday 15th August

Alfie Blackmore (North Hants)
Samuel Brown (Weymouth)
Freddie Bunford (Parkstone Golf Club)
Oscar Bunford (Parkstone Golf Club)
Rhys Cartwright-Terry (Sturminster Marshall)
Oliver Clegg (Ferndown Golf Club)
Henry Cousins (Royal North Devon)
Kai Dashwood (Highcliffe Castle)
Oscar Davis (Broadstone (Dorset) Golf Club)
Reno Diamond (Parkstone Golf Club)
Oliver Drewitt (Ferndown Golf Club)
Max Dunn (Weymouth)
George Gant (Weymouth)
Evan Goulding (Ferndown Golf Club)
Alex Harrison (Parkstone Golf Club)
Finley Harvey (Ferndown Golf Club)
Zach Jelley (Ferndown Forest)
Owain Jones (Llantrisant & Pontyclun)
Rhys King (Llantrisant & Pontyclun)
Anna Knijff (Parkstone Golf Club)
Cameron Knijff (Parkstone Golf Club)
Ethan Lawrence (Dudsbury Golf Club)
Grant Murphy (Broadstone (Dorset) Golf Club)
Ryan Murphy (Broadstone (Dorset) Golf Club)
Red Pearce (Dorset Golf & Country Golf Club)
Luiz Phillips (Ferndown Golf Club)
Daniel Porter (Yeovil)
Jenny Richardson (Crane Valley)
Lloyd Richardson (Crane Valley)
Oliver Rogers (Ferndown Golf Club)
Hayden Shaw (Sturminster Marshall)
L Vrettos (Parkstone Golf Club)
Alfie Wheeler (Ferndown Forest)
Emma Wheeler (Ferndown Forest)
Ben White (Ferndown Golf Club)
Phoenix Wilson (Christchurch)
Matti Withnall (Ferndown Golf Club)

Back to Junior Open Boys

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.