2020 Open Competitions:

Dear Visitors, 

Please follow the links below to enter any of this year's Open Competitions. 

Please read the rules for each competition carefully before entering. 

We would be grateful if local golfers (Dorset/Southampton) could select to play in the earlier time slots when possible as visiting golfers come from far and wide. 

If you require any help with the entry process or wish to make any amendments please contact the Pro Shop on 01929 450354 (Option 2).

We look forward to welcoming you to the Isle of Purbeck Golf Club.

Please note the altered date of the Ladies Coffee Morning which is now on Monday 27th July. 

2020 Open Competition Entries Open Below

Men's Bowmaker Open Saturday 4th July (41 days)
Ladies Coffee Morning Monday 27th July (64 days)
Junior Open Boys 2020 Monday 3rd August (71 days)
Junior Open Girls 2020 Monday 3rd August (71 days)
Senior Open Wednesday 5th August (73 days)
Ladies Open Friday 7th August (75 days)
Open Texas Scramble Friday 28th August (96 days)
Ladies Invitation Thursday 10th September (109 days)
4BBB Senior Open Monday 19th October (148 days)
Mixed Greensomes Open Sunday 6th June 2021 (378 days)
Men's Bowmaker Open Saturday 3rd July 2021 (405 days)
Senior Open Wednesday 4th August 2021 (437 days)
Ladies Open Friday 6th August 2021 (439 days)
Open Texas Scramble Friday 27th August 2021 (460 days)
Ladies Invitation Thursday 9th September 2021 (473 days)
4BBB Senior Open Monday 18th October 2021 (512 days)