2017 Open Competitions:

Dear Visitors, 

This year's scheduled Open Competitions are as follows (dates to be confirmed):
Ladies Coffee Morning Monday 8th May
Mixed Open Sunday 4th June 
​Junior Open Monday 31st July  - Boys Results / Girls Results
Bowmaker Open Saturday 1st July  - Results
Senior Open Wednesday 2nd August 
Purbeck Swords Saturday 5th August
125th Anniversary Mixed (or not) Open Wednesday 9th August
Ladies Open Friday 18th August - Results
Texas Scramble Open Friday 25th August - Results

Please follow the links below to enter any of this year's Open Competitions.
If you would like to enter the Junior Open please complete and return the form located above. Golfers must be under 18 on 1st January 2017. 

Please read the rules for each competition carefully before entering. 

We would be grateful if local golfers (Dorset/Southampton) could select to play in the earlier time slots when possible as visiting golfers come from far and wide. 

If you require any help with the entry process, wish to change your tee time or enter with some friends please contact the Pro Shop on 01929 450354 (Option 2).

We look forward to welcoming you to the Isle of Purbeck Golf Club.

Open Competition Entries

Senior Open Wednesday 1st August 2018 (314 days)