2019 Open Competitions:

Dear Visitors, 

This year's scheduled Open Competitions are as follows:
Mixed Open - Sunday 2nd June - Results
Bowmaker Open - Saturday 6th July - Results
Senior Open - Wednesday 7th August - Entries Open
Ladies Open - Friday 9th August - Entries Open
Texas Scramble Open - Friday 30th August - Entries Open
4BBB Senior Open - Monday 21st October - Entries Open

Please follow the links below to enter any of this year's Open Competitions. 

Please read the rules for each competition carefully before entering. 

We would be grateful if local golfers (Dorset/Southampton) could select to play in the earlier time slots when possible as visiting golfers come from far and wide. 

If you require any help with the entry process or wish to make any amendments please contact the Pro Shop on 01929 450354 (Option 2).

We look forward to welcoming you to the Isle of Purbeck Golf Club.

Open Competition Entries

Junior Open Girls 2019 Monday 5th August (20 days)
Junior Open Boys 2019 Monday 5th August (20 days)
Senior Open Wednesday 7th August (22 days)
Ladies Open Friday 9th August (24 days)
Texas Scramble Open Friday 30th August (45 days)
4BBB Senior Open Monday 21st October (97 days)
Mixed Greensomes Open Sunday 7th June 2020 (327 days)
Men's Bowmaker Open Saturday 4th July 2020 (354 days)
Senior Open Wednesday 5th August 2020 (386 days)
Ladies Open Friday 7th August 2020 (388 days)
Open Texas Scramble Friday 28th August 2020 (409 days)
Ladies Invitation 2018 Thursday 10th September 2020 (422 days)
4BBB Senior Open Monday 19th October 2020 (461 days)